PEOPLE

Head of Unit

Email: remondino@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314914

Researchers

Email: elifarella@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314507

Salim Malek

Email: smalek@fbk.eu

Giulio Perda

Email: gperda@fbk.eu 


Matteo Codiglione

Email: mcodiglione@fbk.eu 


Developers

Email: rbattisti@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314167

Email: srigon@fbk.eu

Office: +39 0461 314507

Samuele Facenda

Email: sfacenda@fbk.eu

PhD Students

Marco Avena

Email: marco.avena@polito.it


Ahmad Elalailyi

Email: ahmad.elalailyi@polimi.it  


Visiting researchers and students

Onur Bayrak

Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey


Benjamin Lecordix

ENSG, France


Margaux Plounevex

ENSG, France